Champion Eliza Kaczynska Nay

Champion Eliza Kaczynska Nay

Magical Eliza wins the Wendy
Sat, 24 Feb 2018, Serpentine

Huge thanks to Mary Gilbert for supplying many lovely prizes to not only Eliza Kaczynska-Nay who won the Wendy series, but to the many other swimmers who took part. 


2015 Mike Barron
2016  Volker Koch
2017  Gareth Maeer
2018 Eliza Kaczynska-Nay

[John Tierney]

  • Sorry, there are no future events listed at present.